How to Wri Mo

Inspired by #NaNoWriMo and #AcWriMo I decided to attempt writing more blog posts. I start many but finish few. The aim is one a day.

(Naturally, the first two days in November I have been unable to write due to other commitments.)

As the Thesis Whisperer puts it

Consistent writing, such as #acwrimo encourages, is the only cure I know for perfectionism. The more you write the more ideas you generate and the less time you have to pointlessly polish the words you already have.

So if you see mistakes in what I write please comment. I will tag all these posts #acwrimo12 to make it easy to check if I reached my goal

Leave a Reply

